Back Again

It’s been 2 years since this blog got phased out.I left Japan and felt there was nothing more to say since this blog was meant to be a kind of a living snapshot.
But life taught me again that any closed door leads doesn’t mean another door unopened.
Hence, I changed tack, left my home town and reembarked in IT security.
But I can’t stop listening to the news from Japan and thinking about risk management.

Until my first articles about the German Angst in the face of risk and security find their way into the public, I like to invite any reader to my previous posts about Japan … hope to find the pictures again.

0 Responses to “Back Again”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

